In need of superhuman abilities.

Sometimes I worry I may be bipolar. My emotions have the ability to change within seconds. I often start off feeling so annoyed/ angry and all of the sudden it just fades and what was bothering me, no longer matters, or the other way around.
Most recently, I won’t lie, the stress has been mainly caused by Alex, his parents, and I all living together. It’s been quite a challenge for me to contain my emotions and I end up offending others without even trying. Sometimes I don’t do my best not to offend someone, but more often than not, I’m not trying to offend anyone.
I just want to have the fullest life I can and give my son the best of all I can, but I’ve been so stressed recently, between interfering parents, the need to find a new job, and determining care for Aidan if I get a new job… I feel as if I need superpowers to accomplish all I want to in a day.
Any advice of how to juggle it all would be welcome for this new mom.
-A.Brooke💋

Leave a Reply

