I just want to know he thinks about me from time to time, that he wants me with him or wants to see me. I know we live together and see each other all the time, but it doesn’t ever feel like we’re together. Like he wants to be with me.
I feel like I have to beg him to go anywhere or do the smallest things with me. He makes me feel like I’m just being a pain in his ass and I don’t know what to do.
Do I continue to try hoping something will be different? Or do I let it go?
Both options make tears flow even harder down my face and I don’t know, is this my fault? Is this because I’m pregnant?…
What do I do?….
-A.Brookeđź’‹

Leave a Reply

