Thoughts of time travel.

Recently, Alex and I have been rewatching the series Bones on Netflix. Today we came to the episode where the victim was interested in time travel. The characters began asking each other where they would go if possible and Alex asked me where I would go.
It didn’t take me long to come up with an answer… I would go back to a time when my Gammaw (my dad’s mom) was still alive. I would have to make myself a list of all the things I wanted to tell her or talk to her about. I feel I could use her advice and a comforting hug. I would give anything for another moment with her.
I love and miss you Gammaw.
If time travel were possible, where would you go?
-A.Brooke💋

Leave a Reply

