Ready for Decoration

wpid-wp-1439236219961.jpeg

 

Alex and I never truly did an engagement photo shoot. But a couple weeks ago my mom wanted to get family pictures taken and at the end I asked if I could get a couple engagement like photos. We only took two, but I enjoy them and I can’t wait to hang them up in our apartment.
First the photographer had us hold hands like we are in the picture above. Actually, our two pictures are basically the same. If you take the picture above and zoom in on our hands, that’s basically what the first picture was.
In my moms picture package she had collage like pictures as freebies. She bought me one with our hands focused on my engagement ring set as the background and the picture above and a picture of the two of us looking at the camera and smiling. I know that’s not the best description, but I will share a copy of the picture when I pick it up from my mom.
I’m just so happy to have good pictures of Alex and I… He actually half smiled in most of the pictures we took.
It’s ironic that I love capturing moments in photos and my fiance hates pictures of all kind.

Aug 10th, 2015 4:14pm
-A.Brooke💋

Leave a Reply

