A New Renters Ramble

I’m so excited to announce that Alex and I were approved for a one bedroom apartment and we are moving out at the beginning of September. Although, I still do have my concerns, I believe it will be great truly being on our own. Alex will probably most enjoy walking around naked and I’ll most enjoy having our own space.
I’ve also been back and forth on my decision about whether to bring my giant, large desk with us. The decision is to take it with me. I love my desk and right now it may be a mess, but I use it and I love doing so. I love having space for all of my stationary items and my tech items in one area. Basically just having a place to have to myself.
Anyway, in the next coming month my life will consist of a lot of packing. It will truly make me realize how much crap I actually have considering we already don’t have enough space.
Any advice for a new renter?
-A.Brooke💋

Leave a Reply

