Comfort at any angle.

image

While dog sitting at my aunts for a week, I took some pretty cute shots of her silly pups. This is Taber and, yes, he is a pit, but he is a lovable sweetheart, who happens too take up more of the bed than I’d like to share. ♡
My Aunt and I will more than likely enjoy looking back on pictures like this in the future… And I still don’t understand how he is so comfortable. Haha.
Do your pets sleep in awkward positions like mine? Do you find it as adorable as I do?

-A.Brooke💋

Leave a Reply

