Another Step Down

I’ve finished my resume and today I started an application at the hospital to become a nurse aide. All that’s left is to talk to my current employers and hopefully they won’t give me grief about taking steps for my future. I mean they should be okay, but there is no telling with them. You could be complimenting some of the people there and they would twist it and make it an insult.. For the most part they have seemed supportive so I’m hoping that is how it’s going to be  when I tell them I’m applying for a nurse aide position and ask for references. I’m also going to tell them that I want to continue working there part time which isn’t a lie, but I’m not 100% certain that I will be able to do both jobs. I’ll just have to see what I can do.

May 5th, 2015 10:51am

A.Brooke💋

Leave a Reply

