High hopes and clean houses.

I got ‘home’ from work about an hour ago. After I got home I took the doggies out then started cleaning up. I feel good about it. The dishes aren’t a hard task and neither is doing the laundry, but I have a bad habit of letting them pile up until they are overwhelming. This is one of my big problems I need to work on before Alex and I move out. Otherwise we will have a messy house and that isn’t what I want. I want a clean house. I don’t want to be too ashamed to let my friends and family over.

I know I can keep up with cleaning, I just need to find a good schedule and stick to it.

Here’s to hoping I can get my shit straight!

-A.Brooke💋

Leave a Reply

