Getting Comfortable.

I received my case and keyboard skin in the mail today and for those who look at it now, it’ll be more than obvious that I like blue. Lol. I’m still adjusting to the skin, but I’m enjoying the color added to my plain silver laptop.

wpid-20150226_232202.jpg

Also, today, I went to a skills lab today to practice my skills for my nurse aide certification. My major thing I was worried about was vitals and I actually am not so worried anymore. I practiced with mom and I was always close, close enough to pass. But I do think I need to read over every skill and go over my notes I took for each of my chapters. Other than that, I’m feeling more confident about my test. More comfortable with the idea of it, although my nerves are still racked.

Now, I’m sitting on my chair watching the fosters and thinking. About to go get my skills book so I can type out my skills.

How was everyone else’s day? Did you do anything in particular?

-A.Brooke💋

Leave a Reply

