Seriously Aundrea, get it together.

I know I haven’t really been keeping up with my blog lately, but there is so much running through my mind I kind of let it slip. I’m sorry. I’d let you know what’s been going on, but it’s all the same problems: me being a procrastinator, terrified of the unknown, avoiding facing life at all costs.
I’m really disappointed in myself for my lack of progress with my life and me trying to tell myself I need to do it for real this time just ends in me writing the same post about procrastinating. It’s time I find a legitimate motivator for myself.

-A.Brooke♡

Leave a Reply

