Another Love Post

Alex. My boyfriend, my best friend, my lover. I don’t know what or where I’d be without you. You helped mold me into the woman I’ve become and though I may not always act like it, I love who I am. You’ve made me more open and honest. Probably still not as much as I should be, but I am not holding in near as much as I used to. I’m no longer afraid to show people who I am. I feel comfortable in my own skin.

You don’t like when I wear makeup because you think I’m beautiful without it. Which I find really comforting! Although I do think it gives me more of an excuse not to get up and really get dressed, but I don’t think many girls can really say their man is persistent on this as you are.

I can 100% be myself with you . Whether I’m being sweet, romantic, grouchy, stubborn or whatever. You love me for me no matter what personality trait I’m showing… Even if I’m driving you crazy (a.k.a when I’m being stubborn for sure!!) I don’t have to worry taht being myself will shove you away I could go on talking about you for hours, but these are the basics. Thank you for ALWAYS being there for me and for being with me! I love you hunny!

-A.Brooke✿

Sept. 22nd, 2014 11:36pm

Leave a Reply

