Family is forever.

image

Two of my favorite people!

My Aunt and my baby cousin, even though some think she’s older than me. These two mean the world to me. They are such unique people. Which may be a stupid thing to say because everyone is unique and I know that, but they are different in their own way. It’s not like most where a lot of their personality traits resemble others and they have something small different about them, they have so much about them different than the majority.

They are such strong women who have been through so much and handled it so well. I don’t think I could be any more proud.

Even after all my cousin lost she stood strong, remained positive, and continued to work hard on important things like school.

Family is forever, and I don’t just mean blood family.

Leave a Reply

