Connection like no other.

My best friends.
Yes we are awkward, probably a couple of the most awkward, but we stick together like no other. We could go without really talking or hanging out for months at a time, but when we get back together it’s like we were never separated at all. Our bond is that great. I’d never expected to have a relationship like ours. To be honest I didn’t even imagine a friendship like this existed, but I’m so grateful to have them in my life.
I love you guys.
-A.Brooke✿
Nov. 2nd, 2014 11:17am
Leave a Reply

