Unavoidably terrified at every turn.

I spent my last two days off not really doing anything of interest. Doing some homework rarely and basically just sitting on my butt in my chair.
Now, in an hour, I have to go back to work and I’m sad/upset. I have work and then homework when I get home, I’m missing Alex and on top of all of this, next week starts my nurses aid class. I’m terrified.
I’m terrified of everything going on in my life. I’m terrified of failing. I’m terrified of not doing enough. I’m terrified of not trying hard enough. Anything you can think of, I’m terrified.
-A.Brooke♡

Leave a Reply

