Aug. 12th, 2014

So, today while talking about paying for school, and I don’t remember specifically how it got to this, but I had mentioned to dad that I don’t enjoy school. And to some extent I don’t really enjoy anything. Life just feels so stressful all the time and I feel like for the past couple of years I’ve just been in this slump. Nothing makes me 100% happy. Now, don’t get me wrong I love being with Alex, my family, and friends, but life in general just doesn’t feel as happy to me anymore. I don’t feel like I have purpose and like I’ll never accomplish anything. That could be because I never get off the bed long enough to change out of my pj’s when I don’t have to work or go to school, let alone clean, hang out with friends, or anything else. I always say I’m going to try to do something the next day and when the day comes I lack the motivation. I just push it off again.

I’m just really struggling to find the motivation to do anything…

-A.Brooke✍

10:09pm

Leave a Reply

